Book Giveaway of ‘Sundays at Tiffany’s’ (IS CLOSED!)

sundays_at_tiffanys

*** Congratulations to: Sarah(#98), Leigh Nichols(#250), David Cosgrove(#67), Cathy W.(#13), Kathy Yohanna(#253) ***

 

 *** Book Giveaway of Five(5) copies of Sundays at Tiffany’s by James Patterson *** 

A special thanks to Valerie at Hachette Book Group.

As a little girl, Jane has no one. Her mother, the powerful head of a Broadway theater company, has no time for her. She does have one friend-a handsome, comforting, funny man named Michael-but only she can see him.

Years later, Jane is in her thirties and just as alone as ever. Then she meets Michael again-as handsome, smart and perfect as she remembers him to be. But not even Michael knows the reason they’ve really been reunited.

SUNDAYS AT TIFFANY’S is a love story with an irresistible twist, a novel about the child inside all of us-and the boundary-crossing power of love.

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older to enter.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on January 30th 2009.

♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on Saturday, January 31st 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!!

255 thoughts on “Book Giveaway of ‘Sundays at Tiffany’s’ (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I love James Patterson. This would be an awesome book to own. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.

  2. I love to read James Patterson books. I have read all the Alex Cross series. Anxious to read some of his other books.

  3. I love James Patterson but since I became disabled I haven’t been able to afford as many books as I used to. I would be so blessed to win one of his. Thanks so much for the giveaway!!

  4. This sounds like a lovely story and I am definitely intrigued. You never quite know where Mr. Patterson is going to take his stories.

  5. I’ve liked the James Patterson books I’ve read, and this one sounds just as good. Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  6. Wow, you sure have had a great turn out here!!! I love Patterson’s work and would really like to win a copy of this book…he writes so many books that it is hard to keep up with him when you buy them so winning one would be fantastic!!!
    Thanks
    Darby
    darbyscloset at yahoo dot com

  7. I have read an excerpt of this and it sounds interesting. Patterson’s books are usually good reads.

  8. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors………this sounds like another good read……..

  9. I would love to read this! James Patterson is a fantastic author and I read as many of his books as I can!!

    Thanks for a great giveaway!!

  10. Am reading the Women’s Murder Club books right now & I’d love to win this Patterson book… I really enjoy his work.

  11. I’ve enjoyed all of Mr. Patterson’s books that I have read. Please enter me in the drawing for Sundays at Tiffany’s

  12. From the few lines of description, this is a book I’d really like. Please enter me in the drawing!

  13. I’ve heard great things about this book. Would be nice to read if I’m not reading THE OTHER QUEEN. lol!

  14. I LOVE James Patterson books, they are always so great to read! Good Luck to everyone! :)

  15. From the description, I’ve been wanting to read this book for a while… It strikes a cord to be honest, the lonely child in me… LOL! Please enter me and thank you.

  16. Love to read, but especially James Patterson. Whenever a new one comes out is is like a drug I have to have it.

  17. Hi, I just found your blog on contestgirl.com This is a great giveaway. My mother is a huge James Patterson fan but she hasn’t read this one yet I’d love to win it for her. Thanks for the entry. jessica(at)fan(dot)com

  18. This sounds like a very interesting and good book! Please enter me in the giveaway!

  19. zena lawrence
    210-60 westridge drive
    williams lake b.c.
    v2g 4l6
    250-392-5131

    please enter my name in the book contest.
    thank you

  20. I really enjoy James Patterson’s books. He writes in such a variety of venues and I like them all.

  21. I saw this at the bookstore today and really wanted it. Because it wasn’t on sale, I walked away. Would love to win this!

  22. I would love to win this book as it would make a nice gift for my daughter’s birthday after I am done reading it.

  23. I’m looking forward to reading this one. Thanks for the chance to win a copy!
    geebee.reads AT gmail DOT com

  24. I love James Patterson. This sounds like it would be no exception! Thanks for a chance to win a copy.

  25. This sounds like another good James Patterson book. Please
    include me as a contestant.

  26. Please enter me – I have read this book and love it! Everyone go check it out even if you dont win!

  27. I love James Patterson and this sounds like a fantastic read! Thanks for the chance!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  28. I would love to read “Sundays at Tiffany’s” by James Patterson. This is one of only a few of his books that I have not read. I really hope to win!

  29. I’d love to read this one, James Patterson is one of my ‘Top 3′ authors. Thanks for the chance to win this.

  30. I really enjoy James Patterson, and this books sounds wonderful! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  31. I am a huge fan of James Patterson, and love both his romantic and suspense side. I’d love to win, thank you!

  32. James Patterson is one of my favorite and I have not read this book yet.
    Thanks for the chance to win :)

  33. I LOVE JAMES PATTERSON, HOPE I’M NOT TO LATE TO GET MY NAME IN. photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  34. I love James Patterson. I’ve been wanting to read this book for a while. Thank you so much for the great contest.

  35. Thanks for the chance at this – it’s a great giveaway! I’m a big fan of James Patterson :)

  36. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. This book sounds a bit different than his usual writings, and I’m sure it will be a delightful read. It’s hard to put his works down once you start reading. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  37. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO: Sarah(#98), Leigh Nichols(#250), David Cosgrove(#67), Cathy W.(#13), Kathy Yohanna(#253) for each WINNING a copy of Sundays at Tiffany’s ******

    They were each sent an e-mail congratulating them on the win, asking for their choice of gift package and a request for their information so the publisher can send their books out to them.

    The Winners were chosen using Random.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.