SUBSCRIBE TO WIN!!! (IS CLOSED!)

SUBSCRIBE TO WIN!!!

Hello Everyone,

I had been having some trouble with my subscribe button. Now that I’ve fixed it and added a new Google FeedBurner button, I would like to invite everyone (including those who have already been a subscriber) to re-subscribe via the orange button on the right-hand side of my blog, across from this post.

As a subscriber you’ll know when a new book giveaway or a new book review is posted…so you don’t miss out.

AND as a thank you to my new & re-subscribers, I am offering 1 person their choice of any (3) books from the list below. All books are brand new.

Please click on the “more…” tab below, to see more.

 

Just to reiterate:

1.  Please subscribe for the first time or re-subscribe to the new Book Reviews By Bobbie Feed (via the orange subscription button on the right-hand side of my blog)
AND
2.  Leave a comment on this post with your 3-book selection

…its that easy  :)

Choose any (3) from the following list:
(If you win, the (3) books that you’ve picked will be YOURS!)

1.  No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love By Lisa Nichols
2. 
Work In Progress, An Unfinished Woman’s Guide to Grace By Kristin Armstrong
3. 
Kiss Off, Poems to Set You Free By Mary D. Esselman, Mary D. Esselman, Elizabeth Ash Vèlez
4. 
Put Your Dreams First, Handle Your [entertainment] Business By Thembisa S. Mshaka, Vanessa Williams
5. 
The Power to Change Today, Simple Secrets to the Satisfied Life By Gregory Dickow
6. 
Isolation: A Novel By Travis Thrasher

This SUBSCRIBE promotion ends on August 15th, 2009. The winner will be selected on August 16th, 2009 using Random.org.  I’ve extended this Giveaway for an extra 15 days (to August 15th) to allow more people to enter!

Rules:

Open to Canadian and US Residents ONLY (due to high shipping costs)
You must be at least 18 years old to enter

Good luck to everyone and thank you all for being subscribers and supporting my blog; it means a great deal to me!

34 thoughts on “SUBSCRIBE TO WIN!!! (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I’ve resubscribed.

    My book choices are ISOLATION, THE POWER TO CHANGE and NO MATTER WHAT!

    I enjoy visiting and reading your blog ~ thanks for this giveaway!

    hawkes(at)citlink.net

  2. My book choices are No Matter What!, The Power to Change Today, and Isolation! Fabulous options! I subscribed!

  3. My choices are #’s 1, 3 and 6:
    No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love By Lisa Nichols
    Kiss Off, Poems to Set You Free By Mary D. Esselman, Mary D. Esselman, Elizabeth Ash Vèlez
    Isolation: A Novel By Travis Thrasher

  4. I just subscribed.

    Would love to win:
    1. No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love
    3. Kiss Off, Poems to Set You Free
    5. The Power to Change Today, Simple Secrets to the Satisfied Life

    Thanks Bobbi!

  5. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – July 19 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  6. I have resubscribed. My pics would definitely be Isolation: A Novel by Travis Thrasher, Work in Progress, an Unfinished Woman’s Guide to Grace by Kristen Armstrong, and No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love By Lisa Nichols. What an amazing selection there is! Thanks a lot!

    kalea_kane(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. I would love to subscribe, but I’m not a blogger. Can I subscribe via email? Is that a possibility?

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. I just subscribed.

    My choices are:

    1. No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love By Lisa Nichols
    2. Put Your Dreams First, Handle Your [entertainment] Business By Thembisa S. Mshaka, Vanessa Williams
    3.Isolation: A Novel By Travis Thrasher

  9. I just subscribed

    I’d like to win:
    1.Isolation: A Novel
    2.Kiss Off, Poems to Set You Free
    3.No Matter What! 9 Steps to Living the Life You Love

    lovinfitch(at)aol(dot)com

  10. Thanks for this lovely giveaway. I subscribed. My choice is: No Matter What, Isolation, and The Power to Change today.

  11. Hi there :) This is a very sweet giveaway, and I am a brand new subscriber – your site is great, btw!!!
    Hard to pick, but I would love:
    1. ISOLATION
    2. THE POWER TO CHANGE TODAY
    3. NO MATTER WHAT

  12. Subscribed!
    1. Work In Progress, An Unfinished Woman’s Guide to Grace By Kristin Armstrong
    2. Kiss Off, Poems to Set You Free By Mary D. Esselman, Mary D. Esselman, Elizabeth Ash Vèlez
    3. Isolation: A Novel By Travis Thrasher

Leave a Reply

