Book Giveaway – 31 Bond Street (IS CLOSED!)

3 copies up for grabs!

31 Bond Street by Ellen Horan

To Enter:

You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please be sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian & US residents.
♦ MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on Friday, March 26th, 2010.
♦ Three(3) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MST) on Saturday, March 27th 2010.

A big thank you to HarperCollins for allowing me to host this fantastic giveaway!

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

47 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – 31 Bond Street (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I subscribe to your blog via google. I read the description of this book on Amazon and it definitely sounds like it will be a great book.

  2. I’ve read other intriguing reviews of this murder story. And I love the pre-Civil War era. Thanks for this terrific giveaway.

    I am an email subscriber.

  3. I follow this blog by e-mail. Please count me in on this one!

    Gail

    ghurt110 AT bellsouth DOT net

  4. Subbed by e-mail.

    wakeupangel at gmail dot com

    Very intrigued by this book! The cover looks interesting too.

  5. I would love to win this! It sounds good.

    Email subscriber and over 18.

    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  6. I follow through email subscription. I have seen a good review on this book, and I’d love to read it. Please enter me. Thanks!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  7. I have been reading about this book and it sound really good. Please count me in on the drawing! I am an email subscriber!

    ghurt110 AT bellsouth DOT net

  8. Please enter me in this giveaway!

    I follow via Google Reader.

    saemmerson at yahoo dot com

    Sarah E

  9. I’m a new subscriber. I would love to read this book, please enter me in your giveaway. Thank you. I’m enjoying all your book reviews.

    Sandy

    Muzzley56[at]aol[dot]com

Leave a Reply

