Book Giveaway – HUSH (IS CLOSED!)

3 copies up for grabs!

HUSH by Kate White

To Enter:

You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please be sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian & US residents.
♦ MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on Friday, March 5th, 2010.
♦ Three(3) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MST) on Saturday, March 6th 2010.

A big thank you to HarperCollins for allowing me to host this fantastic giveaway!

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

39 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – HUSH (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This sounds like a really good read! I would love to win a copy. I follow through google reader. Please enter me.
    lovemykidsandbooks AT gmail DOT com
    PS I am definitely over 18!! I will not admit to being over 29 though….lol!

  2. I follow this blog by e-mail. Please count me in on this one!

    Gail

    ghurt110 AT bellsouth DOT net

  3. I love Kate White’s Bailey series and would love to win this one. I follow you in my Google Reader. Stacy stacybooks at yahoo

  4. Subbed by e-mail.

    wakeupangel at gmail dot com

    Love the genre! Would be great to win this.

  5. This sounds good! I would love to win it!

    I am an email subscriber and way over 18! lol

    mittens0831 at aol.com

  6. I follow by email subscription. I have been wanting to read this book, and I’ve seen good reviews on it. Please enter me. Thanks!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

Leave a Reply

