Waiting for ‘Mona Lisa in Camelot’

Thursday, August 7, 2008 – original post

I have another book coming to me thanks to http://www.minibookexpo.com/
Within four weeks or less, I should be receiving an ARC copy of Mona Lisa in Camelot: How Jacqueline Kennedy and Da Vinci’s Masterpiece Charmed and Captivated a Nation By Margaret Leslie Davis http://www.minibookexpo.com/2008/08/mona-lisa-in-ca.html#comments.

This book is not due to be released until November 2008.
I can hardly wait for it to get here.

3 thoughts on “Waiting for ‘Mona Lisa in Camelot’

  1. ~ Bobbie Crawford-McCoy ~ said…
    I’m still waiting for this book to arrive in the mail, sure hope it comes soon!! :)
    September 1, 2008 11:57 PM

    ~ Bobbie Crawford-McCoy ~ said…
    And here I sit…just waiting for the publisher to send me my copy of ‘Mona Lisa in Camelot: How Jacqueline Kennedy and Da Vinci’s Masterpiece Charmed and Captivated a Nation’.
    *sighs*
    September 16, 2008 3:01 AM

  2. Mona Lisa in Camelot: How Jacqueline Kennedy and Da Vinci’s Masterpiece Charmed and Captivated a Nation FINALLY arrived today!!
    Due to spam filters and other issues, the book was delayed big-time. in getting to me, but it has finally arrived! :-)
    It’s now added to the TBR and reviewed pile.

    -Bobbie

Leave a Reply

