Thank you to Elizabeth Hoyt and her Publicist

Friday, August 29, 2008 – original post

Lucky Me ;)
I received an ARC of To Seduce A Sinner By Elizabeth Hoyt !!

I e-mailed Elizabeth Hoyt letting her know how much a loved her books and asked if it was possible to have a copy of her upcoming book to review here on my blog. She did not have any ARC’s of that book leftover but was kind enough to forward my request on to her in-house publicist at Grand Central Publishing.

I received my ARC of To Seduce A Sinner in the mail, from Elizabeth’s publicist two days ago and boy-oh-boy was I ever ecstatic!! :)

I’m absolutely delighted to have this lovely book in my hands and can’t wait to read and review it for Elizabeth.

Look for an upcoming review of To Seduce A Sinner By Elizabeth Hoyt.

Leave a Reply

