A Blog Talk Radio show Wednesday 29th at 1PM ET with Kathleen Kent, author of THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER and Book Giveaway (IS CLOSED!)

 ******  CONGRATULATIONS TO MISTY LIPE ON WINNING THE ONE(1) COPY OF THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER BY KATHLEEN KENT !!  ******

Great news!

Miriam from Book Blogsis hosting another Blog Talk Radio show next Wednesday on October 29th, at 1PM ET with Kathleen Kent, author of THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER.

You can call into the show at (646) 378-0040 or just listen online.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/stations/HachetteBookGroup/LittleBrown…

And guess what else??

Thanks to Miriam at Hachette Book Group, I am hosting a GIVEAWAY of One(1) copy of Kathleen Kent’s THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER here on Book Reviews By Bobbie

To Enter:
**Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post or it cannot be counted as a valid entry.

  • The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older to enter. 
  • The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes
  • The contest ends at 4pm and one(1) winner will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on Wednesday, October 29th 2008.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!! 
And don’t forget to listen and call in to the Blog Talk Radio show next Wednesday on October 29th, at 1PM ET with Kathleen Kent.

11 thoughts on “A Blog Talk Radio show Wednesday 29th at 1PM ET with Kathleen Kent, author of THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER and Book Giveaway (IS CLOSED!)

  1. My last name just happens to be Kent. More importantly, I am a ninth generation descendant of Martha Carrier. I have already read this wonderful novel, but need more copies to give to my granddaughters. My email is rkentaz@earthlink .net.

  2. I’ve heard such good things about this book, I really want to read it!
    My name is Natalie and you can find me at tanabata2000 at gmail dot com.
    (I live in Japan but I’m Canadian and can give a Canadian address if I happen to win). Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. Thanks for the invite. Please enter me in this contest.
    ajasnakescorpio(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Thanks again.

  4. thanks for the opportunity to win, I would love to have this book

    Am I supposed to put my mailing address and email here in the comment or send it to you, Id rather not put it here.

  5. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO MISTY LIPE ON WINNING THE ONE(1) COPY OF THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER BY KATHLEEN KENT !! ******
    Misty Lipe was sent an e-mail congratulating her on the win and requesting her information so the publisher can send the book out to her.

    The Winner was chosen using Randon.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.