Book Giveaway of ‘Gods Behaving Badly’ (IS CLOSED!)

Thanks to Hachette Book Group, I am hosting a Giveaway of: 

Gods Behaving Badly By Marie Phillips

*** CONGRATULATIONS TO flared0ne(#123), Frances Watson(#102), Joni Cleary(#6), Vicky Boackle(#42) and Sara Miller(#11) !!!
THEY’VE EACH WON A COPY OF Gods Behaving Badly ***

Five(5) lucky people will each win a copy !!
Yes that’s right, if your name is one of the five(5) chosen in the random draw, you will take home a copy of each of Gods Behaving Badly by Marie Phillips, courtesy of Hachette Book Group!

To Enter:
**Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post or it cannot be counted as a valid entry.

The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
You must be 18 years of age or older to enter.
The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦One entry per person. Only one entry per household/IP address.
The contest ends at midnight on November 14th 2008, Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on Saturday, November 15th 2008.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!!

149 thoughts on “Book Giveaway of ‘Gods Behaving Badly’ (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I love this title and it looks like fun. Please enter me.
    My name is Ruby and my email is angelleslament @ gmail.com

  2. Thanks for the invite. Please enter me in this contest
    ajasnakescorpio(at)hotmail(dot)com
    Thanks again.

  3. I really want to read this book The description piques my interest and I would love to win it. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  4. This book has been on my wish list for awhile! I would love to win it and read it!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. I’ve read the review and it seems to be a good read! Just what I’m looking for! Please enter me in this contest! Thanks

  6. It seems similar to Neil Gaimans ” American Gods ” But what the heck sounds like a good read

  7. This sounds like a great read – enter me please!

    danyelletyrrell at hotmail dot com

  8. Reading is my favorite thing to do and this sounds like a great book!!! Please count me in!!!

  9. lookds like a great read something i have been looking forward too thanks for the great giveaway

  10. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO flared0ne(#123), Frances Watson(#102), Joni Cleary(#6), Vicky Boackle(#42) and Sara Miller(#11)!!! THEY’VE EACH WON A COPY OF ‘Gods Behaving Badly’ ******

    The winners were sent an e-mail congratulating them on the win and requesting their information so that a copy of ‘Gods Behaving Badly’ can be mailed out to each of them.

    The Winners were chosen using Randon.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.