Happy Holidays Everyone! :-)

hpim1376

**This beautiful stained-glass picture (above) was created by our son.  

I just wanted to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year!

I am on vacation right now, though still at home. I just wanted to let you know that I’m still here and I will be getting more book reviews up as soon as time allows.

One of the many benefits of being an Independent Book Reviewer who reviews part-time is the ability to take time off whenever I need too.
I can’t wait to get more reviews up but I have to admit that I am really going to enjoy spending quality time with my son and my husband as this festive season surrounds us.

My Christmas wish is that each and every one of you has a wondrous Holiday Season which finds your homes filled with love, laughter, warmth and yummy food!

All My Best to You and Yours,
Bobbie

7 thoughts on “Happy Holidays Everyone! :-)

  1. Merry Christmas Bobbie, Peace, love and happiness. I loved the stained glass picture that is so cute. Enjoy the holiday with your family.

Leave a Reply

