The Butterfly Award…I Won, Twice!

butterfly-award

 

I want to thank Teddy of So Many Precious Books, So Little Time and Cindy of Cindy’s Love of Books for each giving me this wonderful award.  How lovely of you both!! :-)

Rules:
1. Put the logo on my blog
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you
3. Award up to ten other blogs
4. Add links to those blogs on yours
5. Leave a message for your awardees on their blogs

 

I would like to give The Butterfly Award to the wonderful:

1. Emily Bryan of Emily Bryan Romance
2. Terra of Yankee Romance Reviewers
3. Shoshana of Coz I’m a Book-aholic
4. Fyrefly of Fyrefly’s Book Blog
5. Stephanie of Stephanie’s Written Word

11 thoughts on “The Butterfly Award…I Won, Twice!

  1. Thank you Jean! :-)
    Oh SUPER! Please tell me that I get a copy to review?? ;-)
    I can’t wait to read the sequel because I LOVE ‘Ace of Hearts’!!
    I’m so happy that you are so close to the book’s release Jean; I know how happy that will make you!
    ((hugs))

    -Bobbie

Leave a Reply

