Book Giveaway of ‘The Engine 2 Diet’ and ‘Dr. Gotts’s No Flour, No Sugar Diet’ (IS CLOSED!)

the-engine-2-diet

dr-gotts-no-flour-no-sugar-diet

*** Congrats to: Terri D.(#30), Donna S.(#1), Marianna(#60), Rita A.(#24), Hazel Hunt(#62) ***

*** Five(5) chances to WIN both books ***

 

A special thanks to Anna at Hachette Book Group

For more information on The Engine 2 Diet by Rip Esselstyn, please click here.

For more information on Dr. Gott’s No Flour, No Sugar Diet by Peter H. Gott MD, Robin Donovan, please click here.

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older to enter.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on March 27th 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on Saturday, March 28th 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

95 thoughts on “Book Giveaway of ‘The Engine 2 Diet’ and ‘Dr. Gotts’s No Flour, No Sugar Diet’ (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Please enter me. I am always looking for new ways to eat better.

    Thanks!

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  2. Oh, I need these books! I have type 2 diabetes and am having a hard time cutting out sugars

    Thanks very much!

  3. These books would definately encourage me to cut out some of the nasty foods i eat.

  4. I would like to read these books,I think that they would be benefifial for me.

  5. It would be quite a task for ME to give up sugar and flour, having always had a sweet tooth, but who could deny that it’s healthier? Thanks for the two book giveaway, and I always enjoy your reviews of books, which I can see that you read truly carefully!

  6. want to win this I need to cut out wheat and sugar out of my diet. these would sure help that cause

  7. I would love to read the no flour no sugar cookbook, because my boyfriend can’t have either!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  8. I’m at an age where it is hard to lose weight. I may exercise for the same amout and eat the same amout and yet the weight creeps on me. I would really like the guidance from these two books in how to lose the weight.

  9. These look like very inspirational and helpful books and would be a welcome addition to my reading collection

  10. i need some inspiration and these sound like they’d fit the ticket – thank you

  11. I would love to read these books to see if they can help me get my weight loss underway.

  12. I would really love to give the firefighter diet book to my brother- since he is one- and since entering his thirties he has found it harder to keep weight off.

  13. I have high cholestrol and these sound like fantastic books also trying to get hubby to cut down on sugar–he just ate 10 reeses pb cups ugh might help him too

  14. Thanks for the chance. This would be for my mother who suffers from high cholesterol.

  15. I’m learning how to avoid some good food. And I’m sure these books will help! Thanks

  16. I am on fat porky pig & could use some help books like this to motviate & educate me!

  17. You know, these are two things I am having a extremely hard time avoiding in my dieting experience. Have tried many times to try to cut them both out, but always seem to fail. I’d love to read the books & try everything out that the book suggests, I hope it works! Thanks a lot..

  18. These look excellent. I’m always looking for ways to make our meals healthier (and I’m pretty sure the firefighters aren’t going for anything that doesn’t taste good too).

  19. I have been trying to lose weight and I am having a problem with
    carbohydrates and somedays I really don’t know what to eat,so I reach for that cookie or donut and here we go again.I feel like these books might help.Right now I feel really bloated and big.Thanks
    for the giveaway

  20. I would love to win this great contest. It would help me lead a healthier life.

  21. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO: Terri D.(#30), Donna S.(#1), Marianna(#60), Rita A.(#24), Hazel Hunt(#62) on Winning the The Engine 2 Diet and Dr. Gott’s No Flour, No Sugar Diet Book Giveaway!!! ******

    All 5(Five) winners have been sent an e-mail congratulating them on their win and asking for their mailing information.

    The winners were chosen using Random.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.