Sisterhood Award; what a wonderful surprise!

sisterhood_award

Stacy from Stacy’s Bookblog has presented me with this award; I am so happy to receive it from this wonderful woman. She is a dedicated blogger and reviewer, one who actively participates and cares so much about so many people. Make sure you visit Stacy at her book blog!
This award honours the attitude and passion of the blogger.

Now here are the details for passing on this honour:

Put the logo on your blog or on a post.
Nominate up to 10 other bloggers which show great attitude and or gratitude.
Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
Remember to link to the person from whom you received your award.

Here are my esteemed nominees:

1.    Cindy at Cindy’s Love Of Books
2.    Kathy at Bermudaonion’s Weblog
3.    Sheri at A Novel Menagerie
4.    Bonnie at Redlady’s Reading Room
5.    Natasha at Maw Books Blog
6.    Tracy at Book Room Reviews
7.    Carey at The Tomb Traveller’s Weblog
8.    Dar at Peeking Between the Pages
9.    Shoshana at Mommy’s Fun Books/Coz I’m a Book-aholic
10.  Tricia at Library Queue

27 thoughts on “Sisterhood Award; what a wonderful surprise!

  1. Thank Bobbie! It’s the thought that counts. I’ve actually received this award from four different blog friends already. LOL!

  2. Thanks so much Bobbie and congrats to you too! You brought a smile to my face this morning. Hope you have a wonderful weekend1

  3. Hi Shoshana,

    You’re very welcome for the award; I’m so glad that you like it! :-)
    You can post your award where ever you like, as far as I’m concerned. You’ve earned it! ;-)
    ((hugs))

  4. Hi Teddy,

    You’re welcome…I figured that you would have received the award already lol
    I just wanted to let you know that I enjoy your blog ever-so-much and I think that you are a lovely woman too! :-)
    ((hugs))

  5. Hi Kathy,

    Thanks! :-) Awww, you wonderful ladies are brightening my day too! You brought a big smile to my face Kathy; I appreciate it so much.
    I’m so happy to hear that I made your weekend, that rocks!! :-)
    ((hugs))

  6. Hi Darlene,

    You are very welcome and thank you for the congratulations! :-) I’m so happy to hear that I brought a smile to your face this morning; it’s just the way to start off a Friday, am I right? :-)
    I’ll sure do my best to have a good weekend; I hope you have a great one too.
    ((hugs))

  7. An award is coming your way in my Sunday Salon post. I just love how your diamonds go everywhere with your blog name!

Leave a Reply

