I dub thee: “Rosy Reflection”…Thanks to Stacy @ Stacy’s Bookblog!!

Named_Rosy Reflection_Thanks to Stacy at Stacys Bookblog

Hi All :-)

As per my post on March 29th 2009, I have picked a name from all of the fantastic suggestions.

It’s been a difficult decision and I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time to enter. It was so wonderful of you all to participate and I really appreciate it.

So without further ado, I have picked: “Rosy Reflection”, thanks to Stacy at Stacy’s Bookblog.

I have enjoyed this ever-so-much and I hope to do this again sometime soon. The next painting I create will be another chance for one of you to have your chosen name on it, as its title.

Thanks again for participating and I hope you all have a fantastic weekend.
 

Your friend and fellow book lover,
Bobbie

8 thoughts on “I dub thee: “Rosy Reflection”…Thanks to Stacy @ Stacy’s Bookblog!!

  1. Yea! I won :) I love the painting and I’m glad that I got the chance to name it.

  2. Hi Belle,

    Thank you…I think that all of the entries were super! I like Stacy’s entry too! :-)
    Well thank you very much for the award; I really appreciate it. :-)

  3. Hi Stacy (Stacybuckeye),

    Yes ma’am you did!! Congratulations on a job well done. :-) I’m so glad that you love the painting and now it will carry the name that you gave it, forever and ever. :-)
    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

