Book Giveaway – Romance & Cocktails (IS CLOSED!)

book-giveaway

*** Congrats to Carol G (#26), Kelly B(#92), Lily Kwan(#136) ***

** Three(3) chances to WIN all four books! ** 

Thank you to Anna at Hachette Book Group

STAKES & STILETTOS By Michelle Rowen http://snurl.com/ehaum

PASSION UNLEASHED By Larissa Ione

ALL OF ME By Lori Wilde

MIX SHAKE STIR By Danny Meyer

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on May 28th, 2009.
♦Three(3) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on May 29th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

137 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Romance & Cocktails (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Count me in …. looks like some great books! Thanks for the giveaway:)

  2. I need some good summer reading books – I’d love these! Thanks for the chance!

  3. I need new summer reading books and these look like great ones.

  4. Please add my name to the draw. All of me and the drink one looks really good. Always love to discover recipes for drinks. Great summer reads.

  5. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition - May 10 - Ms. Bookish

  6. What a great mix of books – something for every mood. Thanks for the chance to win them.

  7. STAKES & STILETTOS has been on my paperbackswap wishlist for a while. I’ve really been wanting to read it! All of theese look great though!

  8. Please inlcude me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  9. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ Romance & Cocktails Book Giveaway/May28 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  10. Please enter me in the giveaway

    “Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Fun:
    CoolCanucks.ca”

  11. Hi
    I’m a great fan of romantic/bodice ripper novels although it’s really a well kept secret until now. I think this collection is great and would love to read these books. Wouldn’t mind trying out some new cocktail recipes either. Count me in.
    Thanks for the opportunity.
    polo-puppy-fluffy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  12. Wow! What a great set of books! Thank you for the opportunity to win. Have a great day!

  13. You mean…. the kitten in the coffee cup isn’t part of the prize? :-)
    I haven’t read any of these authors, but I’m always looking for new authors to read!

  14. I love to read and can always use more books, thanks for the chance to win

  15. These sound like good books. I would love to have a chance to win them.

  16. These look absolutely amazing! What an incredible set of books! Please enter me! Thank you so much!

    kalea_kane(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. Sounds like a great bundle of books!
    Count me in. Im always in for a good read.

  18. Thanks for the great books giveaway. Please enter me.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  19. Michelle Rowen is a fun writer. I’ve read one of her books before and really enjoyed it, so I would love to win this and read another one of hers. Thanks!

  20. Time to curl up on a chaise lounge on the portch with these books. I will have the pitcher of drinks ready! Thanks!

  21. i love to read, and this will be a great thing to have, as i go through about 2 books a week!!

  22. These all sound like fun books, I can hardly wait to get my hands on them.

  23. With books being so expensive right now this giveaway is very special and exciting!

  24. Love the idea of romance even in the written word; perfect reading this summer around the pool and at the beach. Many Thanks SW

  25. Great authors and books.This is a mega giveaway,need some
    new books for the summer.Thanks for the giveaway

  26. So many great books to read! Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

Comments are closed.