Book Giveaway – Health & Wellness (IS CLOSED!)

book-giveaway-1

*** Congrats to the WINNERS: Angela J.(#15), Lesley(#49), bridget3420(#2), Jason(#28) & Alexa(#45) ***

** Five(5) chances to WIN all three books! **

Thank you to Anna at Hachette Book Group

THE NDD BOOK By William Sears, MD

THE G-FREE DIET By Elisabeth Hasselbeck

YOUR BEST BIRTH By Ricki Lake and Abby Epstein

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on June 1st, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on June 2nd, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

66 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Health & Wellness (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Eager to read The NDD Book and anything related to birth. Gluten-free is always good info, too.

  2. I’d love to win these books.I new some great reads for the summer.

  3. I hope I win the book because it might help me with my problems in health area and wellness and help curb my appetite when i have diabieties.

  4. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Non-fiction Edition – May 10 - Ms. Bookish

  5. Please inlcude me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  6. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ Health & Wellness Book Giveaway/Jun1 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  7. Awesome set of books! Please enter me in the giveaway

    “Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Fun:
    CoolCanucks.ca”

  8. Hi
    I would love to have these books. The G-Free and NDD I’m definitely biting my nails over. They’d be books I’d reference regularly. Diet is so important to your health. To often we forget this.
    Thanks for the opportunity and count me in.
    Cheers
    MarionG
    polo-puppy-fluffy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. What a great set of books. I would love to read all three. Thanks.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  10. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO: Angela J.(#15), Lesley(#49), bridget3420(#2), Jason(#28) & Alexa(#45) on Winning the Health & Wellness Book Giveaway from Hachette Book Group ******

    All 5(Five) winners have been sent an e-mail congratulating them on their win and asking for their mailing information.

    The winners were chosen using Random.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.