For all of my lovely, Book Blogging Friends…a Book Giveaway just for YOU! (IS CLOSED!)

Attention: all Book Bloggers!

I wanted to say thank you to all of the wonderful Book Bloggers who spend so much time reviewing and promoting books.  When I began my own Book Blog a little over 7 months ago, I had no idea about the wonderful, generous people that I would meet in this particular community; it warms my heart and brings a smile to my face every time I read your comments on my blog andI, along with many others, appreciate what you do. Book Bloggers are a truly unique, giving bunch of people who promote books because of their love of literature.
As my way of saying thank you, I am hosting this Book Giveaway which is open to fellow Book Bloggers ONLY. If you have a book blog where you review books (and have a few reviews posted), please enter this Book Giveaway.
I will be sending the winner his or her books at my own expense.

book-blogger-giveaway

*** Congrats to the WINNER: Heather(#18) ***

To enter: please leave your comment, along with your book blog’s URL (in the body of the post) and you will have a chance to be the winner of all 6, brand new books. 
*For a 2nd entry, blog about this giveaway (picture included) on your own book blog.
*For a 3rd entry, add my blog badge to your book blog.

This Book Giveaway is open only to Book Bloggers who live in Canada and the US (because of shipping costs) and it ends on May 28th, 2009 @ Midnight.

Good luck and have fun!  :-)

22 thoughts on “For all of my lovely, Book Blogging Friends…a Book Giveaway just for YOU! (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This is very generous of you!!! That’s a good selection of books too :)

    I’d like to enter. I’m not a very sophisticated book blogger, being that I’m still relatively new to the whole scene and I’m still getting the hang of what I want to do on my blog. I thought I’d take a chance, cuz it’s up to you whether or not I’m eligible :)

    http://nightdweller20.wordpress.com

  2. Please don’t enter me but I wanted to say that i love coming here and reading your posts. I love blogging and reading too. I am like you still new to the whole thing (9 months for me) and I am still surprised at the generousity of bloggers with info and contests etc and to the reps/authors/publishing houses who will send books to us to read and review. Keep up the great work Bobbie. :)

  3. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition - May 10 - Ms. Bookish

  4. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO: Heather(#18) on Winning the For all of My Lovely Book Blogging Friends Book Giveaway ******

    Heather has been sent an e-mail congratulating her on winning all 6 books and asking for her mailing information.

    The winner was chosen using Random.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.