‘Afraid’ Book Giveaway & FREE eBook – ‘SERIAL’ (IS CLOSED!)

Afraid_Jack_Kilborn

*** Congrats to: Sharon Fairclough(#12), Beth Shepherd(#79), Jo Ann(#86), Hillary Fairchild(#8), J. Chaborek(#123) ***

** Five(5) chances to WIN **

Thank you to Brianne at Hachette Book Group

To read my review of Afraid, please click here.

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on June 15th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on June 16th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

** BONUS** FREE eBook for all – RIGHT NOW: ‘SERIAL’ (a horror novella) by Jack Kilborn and Blake Crouch in PDF or ePub version !!!

127 thoughts on “‘Afraid’ Book Giveaway & FREE eBook – ‘SERIAL’ (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This looks great! Please enter me!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Please enter me in your giveaway. I would love to read something other than text books and I will be finished with finals next week. Thank you.

  3. I SOOO want to win this. It looks awesome. Thanks for the contest!

  4. Looks like a great read.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Looks like a really good read. Thanks for the giveaway

    sharr1226 at yahoo dot com

  6. Thanks for the giveaway :) Please enter me into your drawing.

    jennslibrary at gmail dot com

  7. Safe Haven doesn’t sound so “safe” to me! Thanks so much for the giveaway, this book sounds great!

  8. I’ve read several reviews of this book & it’s on my “must read” list, so I’d love to win it! Thanks

  9. I’m always looking for interesting books to read, and I think I’d like to read this one!

  10. I think this book will sizzle with me as I lay on the beach and read.

  11. I’d love to curl up with this book on a stormy night – please enter me to win and thanx

  12. It sounds very interesting. Makes you winder, What has been unleashed?

  13. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition – May 17 - Ms. Bookish

  14. This is just the type of book I’m looking for…too many chic lit books lately..need a change.

  15. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "Afraid" By Jack Kilborn Book Giveaway/Jun15 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  16. Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the giveaway. Please enter me.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  17. Jack Kilborn sounds familiar – off to check my bookshelf.
    Please enter me

  18. I haven’t read a good horror book in awhile so this would be great!
    Thanks

  19. Please enter me in the giveaway

    “Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Fun:
    CoolCanucks.ca”

  20. Hi
    I’m hooked. I’d love to be under the covers, with the lights on reading ‘Afraid’. Thank goodness for good entertainment.
    Appreciate the opportunity.
    Cheers
    polo-puppy-fluffy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. The author of this book says “But I have to be 100% honest with you. AFRAID is scary. Extremely scary. In fact, it’s so scary, I really can’t recommend it to anyone.” lol Please enter me!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  22. Pingback: Giveaways in Blogland « Carol’s Notebook

  23. The reviews for this book have been so good, I can’t wait to read it!

    Luvdaylilies at bellsouth dot net

  24. I am a total book addict, and especially love a good thriller. Thanks for the chance to win this book!

  25. Sounds like a wonderful book, with the implicit permission to be scared while reading it! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  26. I’d love to read this – thanks for the giveaway! wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot] com

  27. I love suspense reads! Please count me in! Thanks for the chance!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  28. Nice review, looks awesome.
    Thanks for the ebook, too.

    jchaborek
    @hotmail.com

  29. I enjoyed your review.I would love to win this book it grabs my attention and the horror is drawing me in.Thanks for the giveaway

Comments are closed.