Book Giveaway – That Which Bites (IS CLOSED!)

That Which Bites

*** Congrats to: Jais(#53) & James Coyne(#12) ***

** Two(2) chances to WIN a signed copy **

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on June 15th, 2009.
♦Two(2) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on June 16th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

80 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – That Which Bites (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This looks great! Please enter me!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. The cover reminds me of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I loved that show. Please entere me i nthe giveaway.

  3. Oh, count me in too! Looks creepy based on the cover and I like creepy.

    arconna[at]yahoo[dot]com

    Thanks!

  4. Please include me. I love the cover. It is one of the best I have seen recently and it sounds like a great book,

  5. This looks like an interesting book that I’d like to read. Please enter me.

  6. I love books, and this looks like a great one. Please enter me and thanks for the great giveaway!

  7. This looks like my kind of reading,enter me in the book giveaway.

  8. That cover is definitely an attention getter! Hope the book is as intense as the cover.

  9. Please inlcude me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  10. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition – May 17 - Ms. Bookish

  11. Definitely has my attention. Trying to wait for the ebook format. Don’t think I can wait that long. Just can’t get it out of my head. Snail mail bites/

  12. i borrowed a copy from a friend of mine. i would love to have my own! the book is terrific and i highly recommend to everyone.

  13. Ok, the cover has drawn me in! Sign me up! Thanks!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  14. This cover looks like it would make a great video game.Please
    enter me looks very creepy.Thanks for the giveaway

Comments are closed.