Book Giveaway – East of the Sun (IS CLOSED!)

East of the Sun

*** Congrats to the WINNERS: Chrysa(#105), Ann Fantom(#14), Kelly Grant(#102), R Hicks(#91) & Summer(#11) ***

** Five(5) chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Kelly at Simon & Schuster

To read more about East of the Sun, please click here.

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on June 1st, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on June 2nd, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

114 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – East of the Sun (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This looks great! Please enter me!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. What a wonderful novel. It sounds captivating and great. Thanks for this chance.

  3. Please include me . I would love to read this. Thank you.

    ssummmer(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. This book has been on my Wish List since I first read a review of it. Please include me in the giveaway.

  5. This looks like an interesting book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in your giveaway

  6. The cover looks great! The photo of the girl up top is fantastic.

    I read more about it on the link you provided & it’s definitely a book I’d like to read.

    Thanks for the giveaway, take care.

  7. After reading the review from Delia Ephron, I have put this book on my list. Please enter me in the contest.

  8. Thank you for this giveaway! I look forward to reading the book.

  9. I am thinking foreign travel and intrigue just might hit the spot.

    rmc1ra(at)aol(dot)com

  10. India has always intrigued me so I look forward to reading this book. Thanks for the opportunity.

  11. It has all of the elements of a great summer read……..sounds fascinating….

  12. This sounds like a great companion to “Burnt Shadows” that I am reading right now, I recommend it if you haven’t read it yet.
    Please enter me,
    marieburton2004 at yahoo

  13. Please inlcude me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  14. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition – May 17 - Ms. Bookish

  15. Looks like an interesting book – please count me in!

    Thanks,
    megalon22[at]yahoo[dot]com

  16. East of the Sun sounds very interesting to me. I’d like to read it.

  17. This one looks good. Please enter me in the giveaway

    “Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Fun:
    CoolCanucks.ca”

  18. I would love to read this historical/adventure book focused on women. Count me in. This sound like a book I’d enjoy reading more than once. I haven’t read any of Julie Gregson’s books before so bring it on.
    Thanks for the opportunity.
    polo-puppy-fluffy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. I’d never heard of the “Fishing Fleet” women before. Sounds interesting. Thanks.

  20. I’ve been wanting to read this. It sounds so interesting.

    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

  21. I’ve heard of the “Fishing Fleet” but don’t know much about it – “East of the Sun” would help me understand this era and phenomenon.

  22. Pingback: Giveaways in Blogland « Carol’s Notebook

  23. Would love to get in on this draw if possible. Sounds like a great book. Thanks again.

  24. Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the giveaway. Please enter me.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  25. Sounds like a really good read! I need something new for the days at the beach! Thanks for the chance!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  26. The book sounds very historical and unique.To follow these
    women looking for husbands on their journey to India Their
    friendships and despair traveling with a disturbed schoolboy.
    Yes I would love to read this book

  27. This sounds like an interesting book. It is not just the same old thing. I would love to read it. Thanks.

  28. I would be thrilled to read this book!
    Please toss my name in the hat for it!

  29. ****** CONGRATULATIONS TO: Chrysa(#105), Ann Fantom(#14), Kelly Grant(#102), R Hicks(#91) & Summer(#11) on Winning the East of the Sun Book Giveaway from Simon & Schuster******

    All 5(Five) winners have been sent an e-mail congratulating them on their win and asking for their mailing information.

    The winners were chosen using Random.org http://www.random.org/.

    Thank you to everyone who participated!!

Comments are closed.