Book Giveaway – How Successful People Think (IS CLOSED!)

How Successful People Think

*** Congrats to: Susan Smith(#67), Linda Russell(#66), Stacybuckeye(#1), Kim(#53), George Ferris(#12) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Valerie at Hachette Book Group

How Successful People Think by John C. Maxwell

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on July 6th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on July 7th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

82 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – How Successful People Think (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I would really like to read this book, I think it would be interesting and inspirational

  2. How Successful People Think is one of those books I’ve been longing
    to read but haven’t found time to get to the library. Thank you for the contest.

  3. ooh, book sounds great! wonder if we learn how successful people think if we will be successful too!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. Sounds very interesting and I sure could use advice on how to be successful right now! Thanks.

  5. This looks like a very interesting and useful book. Thank you for the chance to win.

  6. Please enter me – I saw a review of this elsewhere and it looks really interesting. Thanks!

  7. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – June 21 - Ms. Bookish

  8. Please count me in for this giveaway=)
    Luvdaylilies at bellsouth dot net

  9. I’d certainly like to learn about how successful people think! Thanks for the chance to win this book!

  10. This looks like a great book, please enter me.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. My husband and I would both like to read this book. Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Sign me up. I long to be successful & I can think, so this book should be able to do me well.

  13. I would love to have this, and am in the process of becoming self employed. Thanks for this contest.

  14. I would love to win this book. I’m sure my husband would enjoy reading it.

  15. I would like to win this for my daughter. She is the financial wiz in our house.

  16. This book would be very helpful to me and might help me get ahead in my job.Thanks

  17. My husband would love to read this book. He’s very successful, but I am sure he can take some new ideas.

Comments are closed.