Book Giveaway – Knight of Desire (IS CLOSED!)

Knight of Desire

*** Congrats to: Nancy V(#30), Serena(#20), R Hicks(#68), Deedles(#19) & Alicia(#34) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Anna at Hachette Book Group

Knight of Desire by Margaret Mallory

FEARLESS IN BATTLE
His surcoat still bloody from battle, William FitzAlan comes to claim the strategic borderlands granted to him by the king. One last prize awaits him at the castle gates: the lovely Lady Catherine Rayburn.

TENDER IN BED
Catherine risked everything to spy for the crown. Her reward? Her lands are declared forfeit and she is given this choice: marry FitzAlan or be taken to the Tower. Catherine agrees to give her handsome new husband her body, but she’s keeping secrets, and dare not give him her heart. As passion ignites and danger closes in, Catherine and William must learn to trust in each other to save their marriage, their land, and their very lives.
 
To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on July 6th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on July 7th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

82 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Knight of Desire (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This looks like an interesting book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in your giveaway.

  2. Oh boy… It’s been a while since I’ve picked up a romance novel (aka bodice ripper) and this one peaked my interest. Please enter me. Thank you!

  3. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – June 21 - Ms. Bookish

  4. Sounds great, I love the cover, please enter me, thanks
    Penney
    penneyw AT sbcglobal DOT net

  5. Thanks, Bobbie, for posting my book! It is my debut, so it is a thrill to see it up. And it certainly warms this author’s heart to see the renewed interest in historicals, especially medievals. ;)
    –Margaret M

  6. I just love historical fiction romance novels. This should be a great summer read. Thanks for the giveaway.

  7. Oh! I’ve been hearing wonderful things about Ms. Mallory’s book. Please enter me to win a copy.
    hawkes (at) citlink.net

  8. Historical romances are just my cup of tea. As always thanks for the contest

  9. I love historical romances! You should see my bookcases.
    I would raelly love to win this.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  10. I am a huge fan of historical romances-and this story sounds like a great read.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  11. Hi Margaret Mallory,

    Your book is popular and has a FANTASTIC cover…it’s no wonder so many people would love to win a copy! :)
    You are most welcome. Thanks for stopping by to comment, Margaret.

    -Bobbie

    P.S. I’m sorry I missed your earlier message…it’s hard to keep track of and to reply to all the Book Giveaway comments. :)

  12. This books sounds really great. I like books about strong women and stories that take place in another time and place.

  13. Knight of Desire would be great to read while I’m on vacation at the beach. It is my kind of read.

Comments are closed.