Book Giveaway – My Forbidden Desire (IS CLOSED!)

My Forbidden Desire

*** Congrats to: Jenn S.(#18), Jennifer S(#96), Raelena(#58), beth shepherd(#3) & Linda Peters(#12) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Anna at Hachette Book Group

My Forbidden Desire by Carolyn Jewel

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on July 20th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on July 21th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

110 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – My Forbidden Desire (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This looks great! Please enter me!
    I’m a subscriber (through Google Reader).
    I tweeted about this!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – June 21 - Ms. Bookish

  3. Yummy cover :) :) Please count me in for this one, too and thank you so very much!

  4. I’m between books right now and could really use a good summer read. Please enter me in this giveaway. Many thanks.

  5. I remember seeing this book before and since then i’ve been looking for it but never saw it again till now and i’ve been wanting to read it!!
    hopefully i win a copy!!!!

    gigitiger89@yahoo.com

  6. Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the giveaway.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  7. Isn’t this true; Forbidden Love means Forbidden “Treasure”/ Thanks SW

Leave a Reply

