Book Giveaway – One Scream Away (IS CLOSED!)

One Scream Away

*** Congrats To: Tammy(#58), HilLesha(#47), Glenn(#5), Jenny Gibbons(#88) and Sandy(#9) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Anna at Hachette Book Group

One Scream Away by Kate Brady

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on July 13th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on July 14th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

125 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – One Scream Away (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Apparently I am here at the perfect time to get first chance to sign up for these giveaways :)

  2. This looks great! Please enter me!
    I’m a subscriber (through Google Reader).
    I tweeted about this!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  3. Sounds like a great book, not one to read when my hubby is out of town!

  4. I am always willing to add another book to my TBR pile, and this looks like one to add!

  5. Wow – I’ve never read this author either, but this one sounds really good, too!

  6. I would like to read a good suspenseful book. This sounds like the one to me.

  7. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – June 21 - Ms. Bookish

  8. Please include me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  9. I so appreciate the chance to win this one! It sounds like a very fun read to add to my library :) Thank you and have a happy 4th of July ~

  10. please add my name to this giveaway…sounds like a great read. thanks.

    karen k
    kmkuka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. What better way to relax in summer by the pool with a great suspense read. Great giveaway….count me in.

  12. Please include me in your giveaway.

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. This books sounds like it will keep you on the edge ,would love
    to read this!Thanks

Comments are closed.