Book Giveaway – The Texicans (IS CLOSED!)

The Texicans

*** Congrats to: Michael Capp(#8) & blodeuedd(#1) ***

** Two(2) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Nina Vida for allowing me to host.

The Texicans by Nina Vida

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦This giveaway is open Globally.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on July 20th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on July 21th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

118 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – The Texicans (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This sounds like an interesting book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in your giveaway

  2. I love to read and the review makes this book sound so interesting. What are her special powers?

  3. Please accept this as my entry into the contest for The Texicans. The book looks to be an epic read and a modern take on the classical western… Thank you!

  4. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – June 21 - Ms. Bookish

  5. I have a personal interest in stories about schoolteachers, I formerly taught….sounds very interesting, including adventure and suspense.
    I am curious and hope to read this book….

  6. Being from Texas, this book would fit right into my reading.
    Please enter me in the drawing. Thanks

  7. When I read books like this I feel like I’m taking a vacation in a foreign land in someone else’s life. Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. Wow love the cover, it really draws you in and it seems like it would be a good read.

  9. I’m between books now and would really like a good summer read. Please enter me in this giveaway. Many thanks.

  10. Please include me in your giveaway.

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. I’m always looking for a good book to read, please enter me. Thanks for the chance!

  12. 89 Mike Draper July 18, 2009
    Going to San Antonio for the first week in August. I’l love to win this book.
    Thanks.

  13. Thank you for this opportunity! I would love to win this book! macd82 at gmail dot com

  14. Being a texas gal myself makes this book all the more intriging!

    I would love to win it!

  15. The Texicans sounds like a very good western fiction.I would love
    to follow Joseph Kimmel’s journey through Texas.Thanks for
    the giveaway

Leave a Reply

