Book Giveaway – Hit Hard: A Story of Hitting Rock Bottom at the Top (IS CLOSED!)

Hit Hard

*** Congrats to the winner: Angie(#28) ***

** One(1) copy available to win **

Thank you to Katrina at Wiredset.com

Hit Hard: A Story of Hitting Rock Bottom at the Top by legendary drummer of Aerosmith, Joey Kramer

ON SALE now at Amazon.com…or watch the YouTube video, Joey Kramer in his own words.

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on August 7th, 2009.
♦One(1) winner will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on August 8th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

81 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Hit Hard: A Story of Hitting Rock Bottom at the Top (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "Hit Hard A Story Of Hitting Rock Bottom" By Joey Kramer Book Giveaway/Aug7 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  2. I have been an Aerosmith fan for a long time. My favorite album (well cd now) is Get Your Wings. Thanks for this great giveaway. I’d love to read this book!
    chinook92(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Would definitely be a great read. Aerosmith’s videos staring Alicia Silverstone back in the day were fantastic.

  4. I’ve been eying this one. Please enter me: Jennmarie68(at)yahoo(dot)com

    I’ve also added a link to this giveaway in my sidebar.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. Please include me in your giveaway.

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – July 19 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  7. Aerosmith is definately one of the great bands of all time.I’d love to win this.

  8. I am a huge Aerosmith fan. This looks like a awesome book. Thanks for the chance

    jason(at)allworldautomotive(dot)com

  9. I have a friend who’s an Aerosmith fan who would love this book – and I’d like to read it also!

  10. I love to read books like this! I read the Motley Crew book and it was great! Count me in. thanks!

  11. Thanks for bringing this book to our attention. My husband who always wanted to be a rock star, but never quite made it has been suffering from depression for years and maybe reading this book would give him some hope to get help. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  12. I love reading books about musicians, and I would love to read Joeys story. Thank you for the great giveaway!
    Christy

  13. This would be a great book to read with someone and reflect together. Should be interesting!

  14. My husband & I are both aerosmith fans. Would love to read this book. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  15. Would like to win this to give to my niece, I think she needs to read something like this comsidering what situations she’s in.

  16. would love to win the book I am a long time aerosmith fan con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. This looks like an interesting and probably inspiring read. Thanks for the chance!

  18. I love to read about rock stars,their lives are very interesting
    and wild.Aerosmith is one of my favorite bands and I would
    love to read this book.I guarantee I won’t put this one down
    Thanks for the giveaway

Leave a Reply

