Book Giveaway – The Blue Star (IS CLOSED!)

The Blue Star

***Congrats to: Deborah Wellenstein(#37), Anna(#38), Kathleen(#89), Djp(#34) & Belinda McNabb(#49) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Valerie at Hachette Book Group

THE BLUE STAR by Tony Earley

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on August 10th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on August 11th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

90 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – The Blue Star (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "The Blue Star" By Tony Earley Book Giveaway/Aug10 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  2. Please enter me in the draw. Why do I think this is the second in a series?

    bgcchs(at)yahoo.com

  3. This sounds like a good book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in the giveaway.

  4. I’d enjoy reading this book. It has two of my favorite genres-romance and war. Thanks for this giveaway and please enter me
    chinook92(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. I love book giveaways. I love to read and this would be an interesting book to read.

  6. Please enter me for a chance to win a copy of THE BLUE STAR ~ it sounds like a wonderful read.

    hawkes(at)citlink.net

  7. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – Aug 1 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  8. This book sounds interesting and I’d love to iwn it. Thank you for running this giveaway.

  9. Please include me in your giveaway

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. I have previously heard of this book and thought it sounded wonderful! Would love to have the chance to win it!

    Thanks!

  11. This looks like a great book. Thanks for the chance

    jason(at)allworldautomotive(dot)com

Leave a Reply

