Book Giveaway – The Lost Dog (IS CLOSED!)

The Lost Dog

*** Congrats to: Karen Gonyea(#73), Betty C.(#126), Molly Capel(#104), Chris G.(#43) & Mindy(#31) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN! **

Hachette Book Group

THE LOST DOG by Michelle de Kretser

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on August 10th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on August 11th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

128 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – The Lost Dog (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Even the title of this book sounds intriguing! Thanks for the chance to win it!

  2. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "The Lost Dog" By Michelle de Krester Book Giveaway/Aug10 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  3. This sounds like such a fun book. Please include me in the draw!

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. This sounds like a good book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in the giveaway.

  5. I would love to read this. I remember when my dog got out of the backyard and got lost. She had a collar with a tag but was so fast no-one could catch her. I put up posters and some one called me to tell they saw her. I was so thankful to get her back.

  6. This sounds like an awesome book and I’d love to read it. I hope he found his dog! Thanks for this giveaway and please count me in
    chinook92(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. I’ve thought of all my dogs as members of the family. When you lose one it’s devastating. Would love reading this book. Thanks.

  8. This book sounds like it has a good combination of things I enjoy reading about. Please enter me.

  9. I would love to read this, please enter me!
    Luvdaylilies at bellsouth dot net

  10. THE LOST DOG sounds like a wonderful read. Please enter me.

    hawkes(at)citlink.net

  11. I have actually heard about this book and think it would be perfect for my son.

  12. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – Aug 1 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  13. Please include me in your giveaway

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. Sounds like a very interesting read, and I would love to read it. Please enter me. Thanks!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  15. This sounds like a awesome book. Thanks for the chance

    jason(at)allworldautomotive(dot)com

  16. This book sounds very good. I like books about dogs. I would love to win this book!

  17. It sounds like a very good book. I like stories about dogs. I would like to win this book!

  18. This sounds like a very good story. I like stories about animals, especially dogs!

Leave a Reply

