Book Giveaway – Dying for Mercy (IS CLOSED!)

Dying for Mercy

*** Congrats to: Elizabeth(#129) & Stacy(#6) ***

** Two(2) Chances to WIN! **

Thank you to Katrina at Wiredset.com

Dying for Mercy by Mary Jane Clark, a New York Times Bestselling Author!

To Enter: Please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on August 13th, 2009.
♦Two(2) winners will be picked in a random draw and will be notified by 5pm (MDT) by e-mail on August 14th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

144 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Dying for Mercy (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Please enter me. I’ve been wanting to try this author and what better way than a free book?
    stacybooks at yahoo

  2. I am a follower and I would LOVE to win this book. I live in the area that most of her books are set in and she will actually be at the local library on the 8th for a presentation on this book. Sadly, I have no babysitter so I can’t attend. Thank you for offering the chance to win!

  3. This sounds like a good book that I’d like to read. Please enter me in the giveaway.

  4. Thanks for having great giveaways. I would really enjoy winning and reading this book.

  5. I could really get into a good thriller, thanks for the giveaway!
    Luvdaylilies at bellsouth dot net

  6. I’m “dying” to read this book! Please enter me for a chance to win a copy.

    hawkes(at)citlink.net

  7. I’ve read everything she’s written so far – love her books

    msboatgal at aol.com

  8. I’ve never read Mary Jane Clark. The book sounds great! Thanks for offering it for a giveaway.

  9. Please include me in your giveaway

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. This looks like a great book. Thanks for the chance

    jason(at)allworldautomotive(dot)com

  11. I haven’t read this one yet, and would love to be entered. Thanks for the giveaway.

  12. I do love Mary Jane Clarke’s writing. Please enter me in the giveaway.
    Many thanks.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. thanks for the book giveaway I love to read and so does my 16 yr old son so I try to keep a varitey of books on hand

  14. I love a good mystery and I love Mary Jane Clark’s books. Count me in, thanks!
    cjnedrow at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

