Book Giveaway – Back to School, from Hachette Book Group (IS CLOSED!)

Back to School

*** Congrats to:  Marge Mckoen(#8), Rebecca Cox(#54), Sharon Aquilino(#19), Joanne Schultz(#73), Jeffrey Beckett (#16) ***

** Five(5) Chances to WIN all 5 Books! **

Thank you to Valerie at Hachette Book Group

NurtureShock By Po Bronson , Ashley Merryman

Close Encounters of the Third-Grade Kind By Phillip Done

In CHEAP We Trust By Lauren Weber

The Love Revolution By Joyce Meyer

Six Pixels of Separation By Mitch Joel

To Enter: You must be a follower (subscribed by email or following in a reader) of Book Reviews By Bobbie and please make sure to leave a reply in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
You MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or following in a reader) to enter!
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on September 14th, 2009.
♦Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MDT) on September 15th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

78 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Back to School, from Hachette Book Group (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Wow! Those books look awesome! Perfect for back to school! Please enter me to win! I’m a subscriber!

  2. I would enjoy these books and I just became a subscriber. sharonaquilino(at)hotmail(dot)com

  3. Hi – I’ve been following your blog daily having listed you as a favorite on my home page. This morning I subscribed via email because I’d love to have chance to win these books. My son and daughter-in-law are teachers, and I have seven grandchildren in various grades from pre-school to graduate school. Thanks for the giveaway.

  4. This looks like an awesome contest; please enter me! Thanks.

    denny(dot)gill(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – Aug 9 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  6. I am an email subscriber. These books sound absolutely fantastic, especially In CHEAP We Trust.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  7. I follow your blog

    Please include me in your giveaway

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  8. My children could benefit from all five of these books!
    I am an email subscriber, feed subscriber via my
    Google Reader Page and favored you on my Technorati
    Page. Many thanks for this fabulous chance to win
    delightful books! Cindi

  9. That is a great bunch of books. Please include me in your giveaway. I am a follower in google reader.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9(at)Verizon.net

  10. I follow via Google Reader and via E-mail

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

    Thanks for such a great Giveaway!! :)

Leave a Reply

