Book Giveaway – The Sister Pact (IS CLOSED!)

The Sister Pact

*** Congrats to the winner DARCY ODDEN(#8) ***

** One(1) copy up for grabs! **

Thank you to Cami Checketts

The Sister Pact by Cami Checketts

Book Description
After a tragic fall leaves her sister in a coma, Savannah becomes the prime suspect in the investigation. Desperately hoping to prove her innocence, she convinces detective Noah Shumway to stay by her side at all times. But the close quarters prove too much for them to handle. Can Savannah find the proof she needs to show Noah she’s not a monster? And how can she rely on her faith and keep her family safe when it seems all hope is lost? The Sister Pact is a thrilling story of action, suspense, and love. Full of unexpected twists, this book will keep you guessing until the very last page. 

 To Enter: You must be a follower of Book Reviews By Bobbie and please make sure to leave your full, proper name & email address in the comment section of this post.

♦The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
You MUST be a follower of this blog (subscribed by email or following in a reader).
♦You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦The contest ends at midnight on September 3rd, 2009.
♦One(1) winner will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MDT) on September 4th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

31 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – The Sister Pact (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I follow you in Google Reader.
    I would love to be entered in your draw.
    Thanks.
    wandanamgreb (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. I am certainly interested and would love to read this book. I am an email subscriber to your blog. (I hope that entitles me to enter the giveaway. If it doesn’t please let me know.)

    Many thanks.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. Wow this book sounds great. Please include me in your giveaway. I am a follower in google reader.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9(at)verizon.net

  4. What a terrible situation to be in! Then, trying to prove your innocence.
    A story line with suspense, action and love sounds fabulous to me.
    I am an email subscriber to your site. Please count me in.
    Many t hanks to you…..Cindi

  5. Please enter me into this drawing. This sounds like a book that would hold my interest. I am a follower. Thanks.

  6. Pingback: Twitted by jaimeygrant

  7. I follow via Google Reader.
    Please count me in ~ Thanks!
    Cheryl Snyder
    megalon22{at}yahoo{dot}com

  8. I’d love to enter, sounds like an awesome book!
    I’m a follower to by email & google reader
    Thank you!
    Nataliew2(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Please include me in your giveaway

    I follow your blog

    Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at CoolCanucks.ca

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways – Aug 23 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  11. Count me in please!!! Thanks!
    I follow – google reader!
    Thanks
    dcf_beth at verizon dot net

  12. Sounds like a wonderful book. I would love to read it. Please enter me. Thanks!

    I am a follower!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  13. Subscribed by reader — I’d love to read this :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!;. All the best!!

  14. I follow on both Google Reader and email

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

    Nancye Davis :)

Leave a Reply

