My blog has been nominated…6 times!

bbaw-banner2009

Thanks to the BBAW & the voters, my blog has been nominated in 6 categories!

Yes, it is super exciting news for me because I had NO idea that anyone (other then me) would vote for Book Reviews By Bobbie!  I am SO very flattered to be included as a nominee with so many fantastic, more established book bloggers who make this community such a wonderful group to be a part of.

I (my blog) has been nominated in 6 categories so far:

1.  Most Extravagant Giveaways Category

2.  Best General Review Blog

3.  Most Eclectic Taste Blog

4.  Best New Blog

5.  Best Reviews

6.  Most Concise

Thank you to everyone who has nominated my blog…I am surprised and very humbled by your votes.

And a big congratulations to all of the other nominees!

15 thoughts on “My blog has been nominated…6 times!

  1. Congrats Bobbie! I was also nominated for Most Extravagant Giveaways and Most Eclectic Taste. I also got one for Best Historical Fiction.

Leave a Reply

