Book Giveaway – Simon’s Cat (IS CLOSED!)

Simon the Cat

*** Congrats to: Lisa A., Auriette, Wanda, Heather Diotte, Renee Taylor ***

Five(5) copies up for grabs

Thank you to Hachette Book Group

Simon’s Cat by Simon Tofield

To Enter: You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please make sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.

MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!

♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.

♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.

♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.

♦ The contest ends at midnight on October 2nd, 2009.

♦ Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MDT) on October 3rd, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

53 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Simon’s Cat (IS CLOSED!)

  1. A cute book! I subscribe via Google Reader. Please enter my name in your draw. Thanks. wandanamgreb(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Wicked awesome! I love Simon’s Cat. I think I have every single YouTube he’s done bookmarked. Please include me in this drawing. Thanks for the opportunity! Indigo

    I’m a Google Reader follower.

  3. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "Simon the Cat" By Simon Tofield Book Giveaway/Oct2 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  4. Looks like a fun book for a cat lover. I subscribe through email. LindaB; lcbrower(at)cableone(dot)net

  5. I’m an email subscriber! I love Simon’s Cat! I have all his videos favorited on YouTube. Reminds me of something . . . I just can’t put my finger on it . . .

    Lisa, “cat mom” to 3 spoiled cats :)

  6. I LOVE Simon’s Cat’s YouTube films and I’m sure I’ll enjoy having the book to read as well. Thank you for the opportunity.

  7. I just subscribed via Google Reader. This looks like a really fun book! Would love to win. Thanks so much. pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net

  8. I’m a subscriber via e-mail. Someone sent me a link once to the Simon’s Cat animations on YouTube. They are hilarious, because they are so real. The one where the cat’s climbing all over Simon in bed — that’s what it looks like in my room at 3am.

  9. I subscribe to your feed. I recently got a new cat and she’s just like Simon’s cat.

Leave a Reply

