Book Giveaway – Traveling with Pomegranates (IS CLOSED!)

Traveling with Pomegranates

*** Congrats to: Natalie(#12) – nataliew2 @ gmail . com ***

One(1) copy up for grabs

Thank you to Katrina at Wiredset.com

Traveling with Pomegranates by Sue Monk Kidd & Ann Kidd Taylor

To Enter: You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please make sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on September 25th, 2009.
♦ One(1) winner will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MDT) on September 26th, 2009.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

60 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Traveling with Pomegranates (IS CLOSED!)

  1. This book looks great!!! I subscribe via Google Reader and would love to be entered in your draw. Thanks.
    wandanamgreb(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I follow in Google Reader. I’d love the chance to win this book. Thanks!
    Cheryl ~ megalon22{at}yahoo{dot}com

  3. I follow with Google Reader. I’d love to win this book! Thanks!
    -Darcy
    dlodden at frontiernet dot net

  4. Pingback: Once Book Reviews By Bobbie ~ "Travelling With Pomegranates" Book Giveaway/Sept25 - CoolCanucks.ca - Canada

  5. I subscribe through email – would love to win this book. Secret Life of Bees was a favorite.
    Linda B; lcbrower(at)cableone(dot)net

  6. Please include me in your giveaway. I subscribe in Google Reader.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9(at)verizon.net

  7. Pingback: [TSS] The Big List of Book Giveaways – Sept 13 Edition - Ms. Bookish

  8. This is one book that I know I’m going to want to read – soon! I follow this blog on Blogger but have also now subscribed by email. Thanks!
    hubblegal(at)aol.com
    Marjorie Cunningham

  9. Please enter me. Sounds like a fascinating book.
    I am subscribed through email.

    Piroska
    piroska at tbaytel dot net

  10. Sounds like a book I would love to read. Please enter me. Thanks! I am an email subscriber!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  11. Please enter me to win this great book giveaway. Thanks

    I follow you via email, google reader and on twitter

    twitter username is iamcherdon

  12. Traveling with Pomegranates sounds like a great memoir.An enlightening book between mother and daughter.I am a subscriber via email. Thanks for the giveaway

Leave a Reply

