Coming Soon – Our 1st Blogoversary!!!

Enormous Book Giveaway Image

Yes it’s true!  On October 3rd, 2009 we will be celebrating our first year of book reviews, book giveaways, guest author posts and more!
I really wanted to make our 1st Blogoversary memorable so I’ve asked for help from some incredibly generous authors and publicists who have kindly donated books.  Thanks to the overwhelming support, this is going to be a  Blogoversary to remember!!! :)

You still have time  to include a copy of your book(s) in our Enormous Book Giveaway; just send us an email to bookreviewsbybobbie@gmail.com with the book title(s) and the author’s name.  This is a great way to get exposure for new or re-released books and to promote the company or author associated with our giveaway as we will be crediting/linking back to the company or author who submitted their book(s) to be a part of this celebratory event. For more information, please read our original post.

I don’t want to spoil the surprise and I have to bite my tongue for now…but make sure that you visit us between October 3rd & 31st to enter our Enormous Book Giveaway. 

Believe me; you don’t want to miss it!


4 thoughts on “Coming Soon – Our 1st Blogoversary!!!

  1. Congratulations to you, Bobbie! I couldn’t be happier that I found your blog and am enjoying it immensely. Your recommendations have been wonderful. And now I’m looking forward to all the celebrating! :)

  2. Thank you so very much, Marjorie! You are such a amazing supporter of book Reviews By Bobbie and your kindness means the world to me! I wouldn’t be able to do what I do, without wonderful readers and friends like you. It’s always nice to hear that people find value in my book recommendations; it really validates me and my site.

    Yes indeed!! I know that you’ll enter our Enormous Book Giveaway and I wish you the very best of luck!! :)

  3. Congratulations Bobbie!

    It has been so much fun to watch your blog grow over this past year. Your book recommendations are awesome. Here’s to a great first year and an even better second year.

    Wishing you all the best! Joni

  4. You’re welcome, Emily! :) That’s great news…I’m really looking forward to it too!
    Thanks so much, Joni! :) I’m so pleased that you’ve been enjoying my blog so much and I can’t tell you how happy it makes me…that you find my book recommendations useful. Thank you, thank you…YES to many, many more years to come!

    Hang on to you seats for the upcoming ENORMOUS BOOK GIVEAWAY!!! :D

Leave a Reply

