Guest Author’s visit MOVED to Monday, October 5th 2009!!

12_Days_of_Christmas_Blog_Tour_Image 1

We were scheduled to have Emily Bryan, Jennifer Ashley and Alissa Johnson as our guest authors for today; due to unforseen circumstances, they were unable to forward the information that I needed to set up the guest post. 

I am very hopeful that the issues will be ironed-out and I also hope to have another opportunity to host these three, talented authors, very soon.

I apologize to everyone who was looking forward to the guest post and the book giveaway. I hope that you’ll stay tuned and I will let you know if we can re-schedule for a later date.

Don’t miss A Christmas Ball by Emily Bryan, Jennifer Ashley and Alissa Johnson!

A_Christmas_Ball

9 thoughts on “Guest Author’s visit MOVED to Monday, October 5th 2009!!

  1. Oh, Bobbie, I’m so sorry. I’ve been having trouble with my email, but I thought the post went to you. My bad. I was so looking forward to being in Canada today! Please let me know if we can reschedule soon. I promise to make it up to your readers.

  2. Oh, no! I was looking forward to today as well. : ( I know we had a lot of fun answering the interview questions.

    I’m sorry, Bobbie. I do hope we can reschedule soon.

  3. Hi Emily Bryan,

    Please don’t worry about it; we’ve all had difficulties with email at some point or another; I would love to reschedule and have you, Jennifer and Alissa guest post here, as soon as we can. I’m so lucky to have understanding readers so I’m hopeful that they will visit when we try again. :)

  4. Hi Alissa Johnson,

    These things happen. No worries; we will reschedule another guest post just as soon as you three ladies confirm a date for me. :)

    I can’t wait for host you, Jennifer and Emily!! :)

  5. Hi Joni,

    Yes, we will reschedule for a later (but not MUCH later) I hope. ;) It’s a case of the Mondays! lol
    Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be sure to let you know when we have a new date set.

  6. Hi Everyone,

    We’ve rescheduled for Monday, October 5th, 2009.

    Please stop by to enjoy the Q&A, 3 NEW excerpts from A Christmas Ball and comment for your chance to enter the book giveaway for 1 of 3 books! :)

    Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

