Friday’s Find – Meme

Friday's Find   Book Reviews By Bobbie

We’ll chat about a fascinating book, audiobook, movie, blog, website, etc. It might be trendy or unpopular, old or new…it’s sure to be interesting and it’s hosted by yours truly! Please offer your thoughts on our Friday’s Find and share your own.  Don’t forget to link-back to Book Reviews By Bobbie; if you leave a comment in this week’s Friday’s Find, other people will be able to stop by & read your post as well.

This Friday’s Find is a MOVIE:

Zombieland

zombieland-poster

Zombieland sounds like a crazy movie but I really want to see it! ;) It arrived in theatres on October 2nd, 2009.  It stars Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin and Woody Harrelson and centers around a zombie infested planet where just a few humans are still trying to survive.

About the Movie:
“In the horror comedy Zombieland focuses on two men who have found a way to survive a world overrun by zombies. Columbus is a big wuss — but when you’re afraid of being eaten by zombies, fear can keep you alive. Tallahassee is an AK-toting, zombie-slaying’ bad ass whose single determination is to get the last Twinkie on earth. As they join forces with Wichita and Little Rock, who have also found unique ways to survive the zombie mayhem, they will have to determine which is worse: relying on each other or succumbing to the zombies.” Written by Columbia Pictures

zombieland_poster_2

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Find – Meme

  1. I saw this movie the night it came out and I loved it. It is a sarcastic, practical look at surviving with Zombies. Columbus is great and made me laugh a lot. His tips on survival are really funny. I’d love to know what you think of the tips :)

  2. Hi Tracie,

    That’s so neat! :) I’m so happy to hear that you loved it so much; I think that I’ll love it too because I have a really warped sense of humour and sarcasm, as on of my tee-shirts says, is just one of the services that I offer! lol ;)
    I can’t wait to see this movie and I LOVE “Nut Up or Shut Up!!! ROFLOL :D

Leave a Reply

