Happy Holidays From Jean Holloway (IS CLOSED!)

Book Giveaway

*** Congrats to: Marilu (#15), Wanda (#8) and Benita G. (#10) ***

** Three(3) copies are Up For Grabs! **

To celebrate the Holiday Season and the release of her second book,  Black Jack, Jean Holloway has generously offered to giveaway 3, 1st Edition copies of Ace of Hearts.  Read my glowing review of Ace of Hearts, book 1 in the series.

As an added bonus, Amazon.com is running a BOGO event that lets you take advantage of free shipping on a 1st Edition copy of  Ace of Hearts when you purchase it, along with book 2 in the series, Black Jack.

If you know anyone who enjoys a great thriller, you’ll have to play Santa this year and order both books; they’ll thank you for them…just wait and see!

 

To Enter: You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please make sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents only.
MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on December 31st, 2009.
♦ Three(3) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MST) on January 2nd, 2010.

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

26 thoughts on “Happy Holidays From Jean Holloway (IS CLOSED!)

  1. I love thrillers. Please include me. Email subscriber
    Linda Kish

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  2. I have never read this book, but it sounds intriguing. Great giveaway.

    I’m an email subscriber.

  3. I subscribe via google reader. This sounds like a great read! Please enter me. Thanks

    lovemykidsandbooks AT gmail DOT com

  4. This one looks really good. Please enter me.

    I am a email subsriber.

    Martha Lawson
    mlawson17 at hotmail dot com

  5. This looks like a great contest.
    I am a follower.

    Linda Henderson
    seriousreader at live dot com

  6. I am an email subscriber! I just love thrillers, they are my favorite books. Really like to read this one. Please enter me. Thanks!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

Leave a Reply

