Book Giveaway – All Together Dead (IS CLOSED!)

5 (trade paperback) copies up for grabs!

All Together Dead by Charlaine Harris

To Enter:

You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please be sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian residents only.
♦ MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on Friday, February 19th, 2010.
♦ Five(5) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MST) on Saturday, February 20th 2010.

A big thank you to Penguin Group Canada for allowing me to host this fantastic giveaway!

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

20 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – All Together Dead (IS CLOSED!)

  1. Oh wow I get to be the first to post! This sound like an awesome read and I would love to read it. Please enter me! Thanks for the chance to win!

  2. This book sounds very good, I have never read
    a book by this author, perhaps I could start with
    this one.
    I follow by email and google reader.

  3. I’ve been meaning to try out this series, and hooray for Canadian giveaways!
    I’ve subscribed by google reader =)
    thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  4. I absolutely love this series and the tv series. I’m glad to see some Canadian giveaways; it warms the frozen Canadian body.

    I’m a follower (subscribe by email and follow by Google Reader)

    icewoman96 at gmail dot com

  5. I love Charlaine Harris books. Would love to win.
    I subscribe.

    rhondastruthers at yahoo dot ca

  6. I have never read one her books but I would sure
    like to start with this one.
    I am an email subscriber.

Leave a Reply

