Book Giveaway – Money to Burn (IS CLOSED!)

3 copies up for grabs!

Money to Burn by James Grippando

To Enter:

You must be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) and please be sure to leave a reply (with REAL name and email address) in the comment section of this post.

♦ The giveaway is open to Canadian & US residents.
♦ MUST be a follower (subscribed by email or in a reader) to enter!
♦ You must be 18 years of age or older.
♦ The winner’s mailing address: NO P.O. Boxes.
♦ Only one entry per household/IP address.
♦ The contest ends at midnight on Friday, March 19th, 2010.
♦ Three(3) winners will be picked in a random draw by 5pm (MST) on Saturday, March 20th 2010.

A big thank you to HarperCollins for allowing me to host this fantastic giveaway!

Good Luck Everyone and Have Fun!

42 thoughts on “Book Giveaway – Money to Burn (IS CLOSED!)

  1. love to have this (in more ways than one… lol) I follow, yes, that’s my real name, and email in profile ;-)

  2. Wow, enter me please, another exciting mystery.
    I follow by google reader.
    I sub. by email.

  3. Sounds exciting, and I have a friend who would love this book, so I know I’ll be sharing it.

    Thanks for the great giveaways.

    An email subscriber.

  4. I love a good mystery book! I just started my first book by James Grippando, and am enjoying it! I would love to win a copy of this one! Please enter me.
    I follow through google!

    lovemykidsandbooks AT gmail DOT com

  5. I follow this blog by e-mail. Please count me in on this one!

    Gail

    ghurt110 AT bellsouth DOT net

  6. I really enjoy suspense and mystery and would love to win this!
    Email subscriber and over 18.
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  7. I follow through email subscription. I love suspense novels and would really like to read this one. Please enter me. Thanks!

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  8. Please enter me in this giveaway!

    I follow via Google Reader.

    saemmerson at yahoo dot com

    Sarah E

  9. I subscribe via Google Reader.
    I’d love to win this book – please count me in.
    Thanks ~ megalon22 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

